Share this!

Comments 8

    1. I think it keeps for quite a while when stored in glass in the fridge, provided that your fridge is dark when you close it… air, heat and light will allow it to oxidize more easily. I usually strain it into a glass jar when it’s cooled a bit but still liquid.

    1. Dijon- make sure it’s gluten free– check what kind of vinegar they use and if it just says “vinegar” find out from the company. I like Annie’s- they are gluten free usually.

  1. I recently had brussel sprouts sauteed with onions in bacon fat vinaigrette. I have searched online to buy this product with no luck and came upon your website with the recipe. I am hoping this turns out as good as the sushi place that served it! Thanks for the recipe!

    1. Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *